618-393-2195

life-health-insurance-photo

Trusted-Choice

About Us

Blank's Insurance Agency is an independent full service agency. We offer all types of insurance polices such as auto, home, flood, life, health and a full range of business insurance products. By being an Independent Agency, we are able to search for the most competitive priced products without sacrificing coverages. We represent insurance companies that are known for their financial strength and excellent claims service, and have ranked highest J.D. Power consumer studies.

Blank's Insurance Agency was founded in 1936 by S.H. Blank. November 15, 1950, his son Donald S. Blank joined the firm and expanded operations by handling property and casualty lines of insurance. Don's daughter, Julie Blank Hearring joined the firm September 1, 1977, became a partner January 1, 1986 and owner in 2003. Rick Bussard, bringing 10 years of experience as a Country Companies Insurance agent, joined the agency in January of 2002 as a producer, and became a partner in the company on January 1st of 2006.

Julie Hearring
Partner
Julie@blanksinsurance.comJulie
Rick Bussard
Partner
Rick@blanksinsurance.comRick
Don Blank
Consultant
Don@blanksinsurance.comDon
Allyson Hearring-Padilla
Agent
Allyson@blanksinsurance.comAllyson

Lynsie Bussard-Weiler
Agent
Lynsie@blanksinsurance.comLynsie
Mike Dowty
Agent
Mike@blanksinsurance.comMike
Christine Winn
Customer Service
Christine@blanksinsurance.comChristine

Angela Gantenbein
Customer Service
Angela@blanksinsurance.comEmily
Sondra Geiger
Customer Service
Sondra@blanksinsurance.comSondra Geiger
Linda Ritter
Accounting
Linda@blanksinsurance.comLinda